Reserve Officers

Officer M. E. Mauney

704-435-1717

mmauney@cityofcherryville.com

Officer C. E. Bingham

704-435-1717

cbingham@cityofhcerryville.com

Officer J. E. Coleman

704-435-1717

jcoleman@cityofcherryville.com

Officer J. S. Hawkins

704-435-1717

jhawkins@cityofcherryville.com

Officer J. L. Rainwater

704-435-1717

jrainwater@cityofcherryville.com

Officer J. S. Greene

704-435-1717

sgreen@cityofcherryville.com

Officer V. S. Burleson

704-435-1717

vburleson@cityofcherryville.com

Officer S. Rodgers

704-435-1717

srodgers@cityofcherryville.com

Officer T. M. McClelland

704-435-1717

tmcclelland@cityofcherryville.com

 

 

2012-2018 City of Cherryville
North Carolina
An Equal Opportunity Employer