Patrol Division

Adam Team

Staff

Phone

Email

Officer A. W. Green

704-435-1717

tjgreen@cityofcherryville.com

Officer J. D. Parton

704-435-1717

jparton@cityofcherryville.com

 

 

 

Sergeant J. B. Parker

704-435-1717

bparker@cityofcherryville.com

     

Baker Team

Officer J. D. Colvard

704-435-1717

jcolvard@cityofcherryville.com

      Officer T. M. McClelland

704-435-1717

tmcclelland@cityofcherryville.com

 

Charlie Team

Officer W. R. Bennett

704-435-1717

wbennett@cityofcherryville.com

Officer J. M. McSwain

704-435-1717

jmcswain@cityofcherryville.com

     

Sergeant A. B. Alexander

704-435-1717

brockalexander@cityofcherryville.com

     

David Team

Officer D. S. Garren

704-435-1717

dgarren@cityofcherryville.com

Officer R. A. Berry

704-435-1717

rberry@cityofcherryville.com

 

 

 

 

2012-2015 City of Cherryville
North Carolina
An Equal Opportunity Employer