Show/Hide

Effective immediately, all City offices will be closed to the public until further notice, with the exception of the Cherryville Police and Fire Departments.  Please click the following link for more information. Public Notice - COVID-19 Information - Residential Customers Utility Bills - For further information, you can also visit our COVID-19 site under the Services tab. 

 

 

City of Cherryville Police Department Car

Reserve Officers

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Staff Phone Email
Officer Scott Barnes
704-435-1717 sbarnes@cityofcherryville.com
Officer Tj Green
704-435-1717 tgreen@cityofcherryville.com
Officer Scott Greene
704-435-1717 sgreene@cityofcherryville.com
Officer Jeff Hawkins 704-435-1717 jhawkins@cityofcherryville.com
Officer Mark Mauney 704-435-1717 mmauney@cityofcherryville.com
Officer Josh McSwain
704-435-1717 jmcswain@cityofcherryville.com
Officer Joe Rainwater 704-435-1717 jrainwater@cityofcherryville.com
Officer Shannon Rodgers  704-435-1717  srodgers@cityofcherryville.com
Officer William Vaughn  704-435-1717  wvaughn@cityofcherryville.com