Show/Hide

Effective immediately, all City offices will be closed to the public until further notice, with the exception of the Cherryville Police and Fire Departments.  Please click the following link for more information. Public Notice - COVID-19 Informtaion

More Important information from City of Cherryville: Cemetery Clean Off

 

 

City of Cherryville Police Department Car

Reserve Officers

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Staff Phone Email
Officer M. E. Mauney 704-435-1717 mmauney@cityofcherryville.com
Officer J. E. Coleman 704-435-1717 jcoleman@cityofcherryville.com
Officer J. S. Hawkins 704-435-1717 jhawkins@cityofcherryville.com
Officer J. L. Rainwater 704-435-1717 jrainwater@cityofcherryville.com
Officer J. S. Greene 704-435-1717 sgreen@cityofcherryville.com
Officer S. Rodgers 704-435-1717 srodgers@cityofcherryville.com
Officer W. Vaughn 704-435-1717 wvaughn@cityofcherryville.com