Show/Hide

Effective immediately, all City offices will be closed to the public until further notice, with the exception of the Cherryville Police and Fire Departments.  Please click the following link for more information. Public Notice - COVID-19 Informtaion

More Important information from City of Cherryville: Cemetery Clean Off

 

 

City of Cherryville Police Department Car

Patrol Division

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
           
Staff Phone Email
Adam Team

Officer Jason Parton

704-435-1717 jparton@cityofcherryville.com

Officer Skyler Sisk

704-435-1717 ssisk@cityofcherryville.com

Sergeant  Josh Colvard

704-435-1717
Baker Team

Officer Grayson Stout

704-435-1717

Officer Jessica Richardson

704-435-1717 jrichards@cityofcherryville.com

Charlie Team

Officer Derek Thom

704-435-1717 dthom@cityofcherryville.com
           Officer Vince Burleson 704-435-1717 vburleson@cityofcherryville.com

Sergeant W.R. Bennett

704-435-1717 wbennett@cityofcherryville.com
David Team

Officer Vacant

704-435-1717

Officer Edward Stivala

704-435-1717 estivala@cityofcherryville.com