Show/Hide

Effective immediately, all City offices will be closed to the public until further notice, with the exception of the Cherryville Police and Fire Departments.  Please click the following link for more information. Public Notice - COVID-19 Information - Residential Customers Utility Bills - For further information, you can also visit our COVID-19 site under the Services tab. 

 

 

City of Cherryville Police Department Car

Patrol Division

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
           
Staff Phone Email

Sergeant W.R. Bennett

704-435-1717 wbennett@cityofcherryville.com

Sergeant  Josh Colvard

704-435-1717 jcolvard@cityofcherryville.com
           Officer Vince Burleson 704-435-1717

vburleson@cityofcherryville.com

Officer Sable Cranford

704-435-1717 scranford@cityofcherryville.com

Officer Jason Parton

704-435-1717 jparton@cityofcherryville.com
           Officer Jessica Richardson 704-435-1717  jrichardson@cityofcherryville.com

Officer Skyler Sisk

704-435-1717 ssisk@cityofcherryville.com
           Officer Edward Stivala 704-435-1717 estivala@cityofcherryville.com
           Officer Grayson Stout 704-435-1717 gstout@cityofcherryville.com

Officer Derek Thom

704-435-1717 dthom@cityofcherryville.com

New Employee Spotlight 

Patrol Officer: Sable Cranford 

Please help us welcome our newest employee, Sable Cranford. Sable has been employed with the Police Department for approximately 2 months. She enjoys spending her time off with her two children, hiking, working out and doing other outdoor activities. Sable also enjoys Mexican food and watching Step Brothers. When asked what her favorite thing about working for Cherryville is, she stated, "Cherryville is my hometown so I enjoy being in a place that is familiar to me and the staff here is amazing!" In the next 10 years, she hopes to be happy, successful and strives to be a role model for children in our community. We wish her the best in her future endeavors!

Screen Shot 2020-05-28 at 8.18.14 AM

Favorite quote- "You never know how strong you really are until being strong is your only option"