Show/Hide

Important Updates:

This is a test!

 

City of Cherryville Police Department Car

Patrol Division

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
           
Staff Phone Email
Adam Team

Officer Jason Parton

704-435-1717 jparton@cityofcherryville.com

Officer Skyler Sisk

704-435-1717 ssisk@cityofcherryville.com

Sergeant  Vacant

704-435-1717
Baker Team

Officer Josh Colvard

704-435-1717 jcolvard@cityofcherryville.com

Officer Jessica Richardson

704-435-1717 jrichards@cityofcherryville.com

Charlie Team

Officer Derek Thom

704-435-1717 dthom@cityofcherryville.com
           Officer Vince Burleson 704-435-1717 vburleson@cityofcherryville.com

Sergeant W.R. Bennett

704-435-1717 wbennett@cityofcherryville.com
David Team

Officer Dell Garren

704-435-1717 dgarren@cityofcherryville.com

Officer Edward Stivala

704-435-1717 estivala@cityofcherryville.com